Sports

Stadiums "FIFA 2018"

Providing sound reinforcement for the stadiums of the World Football Cup

This is one of the most significant and status projects for the companу "OKNO-TV" and our state. In 2018, Russia hosted the World Football Cup for the first time in its history.

According to the new requirements for sound amplification at the stadiums of Russia, were adopted just before the games, the contractors of the championship had to install twice as many amplifiers and acoustic systems compared to the previous tournaments. The sound-amplifying complex of the stadium had to transmit any announcement legibly and louder than the roar of the grandstands by 6 dB – not less than 116 dB. While for the previous World Cups this figure was 105 - 110 dB. The challenge was accepted, and the company successfully coped with it!

The company carried out the design, supply of equipment, installation supervision, commissioning, as well as technical support during the matches of the broadcasting system, sound reinforcement, and equipment of the press center at the stadium in Nizhny Novgorod. Here's what Christian Stiegler said about the work of "OKNO-TV", head of Stadium Management Competitions & Events FIFA: "During the inspection of the stadium, I appreciated its sound as "very good", as I wrote in the official conclusion. The format of the document did not allow me to add what I will tell you in words. I've already checked five stadiums. Here the sound, its legibility and strength are the most impressive. Congratulations!"

The works for fitting out with equipment of a full range sound reinforcement have been completed at the stadium "St Petersburg Arena". For the first time in the history of the company, the technology of lifting and mounting multi-ton clusters to a height of 62 m was developed. In addition, the President's communication channel was urgently canalized.

The company "OKNO-TV" carried out the design, supply of equipment, commissioning and technical support of hardware video screens on the stadium "Volgograd Arena".

The company developed the system of signal routing, automatic control of cluster volume, supplied the systems for the hearing impaired and visually impaired on the stadiums "Luzhniki", "Stadium Kaliningrad", "Samara Arena", "Mordovia Arena", "Rostov Arena".

The world community awarded the top assessment for the level of the championship's organization, and we are pleased to recognize our involvement in the brilliant implementation of this mega event in the history of Russia.

SHARE:
Back to list

Спорт

Стадионы Чемпионата Мира по футболу «FIFA 2018» в России

Обеспечение звукоусиления стадионов Чемпионат Мира по футболу

Это один из самых знаковых и статусных проектов для компании ОКНО-ТВ и нашего государства. В 2018 году Россия впервые в своей истории принимала Чемпионат мира по футболу.

Согласно новым требованиям к звукоусилению на стадионах России, принятым буквально перед играми, подрядчикам чемпионата нужно было установить в два раза больше усилителей и акустических систем по сравнению с предыдущими мундиалями. Звукоусиливающий комплекс стадиона должен был передавать любое объявление разборчиво и громче рёва трибун на 6 дБ – не меньше 116 дБ. Тогда как для предыдущих чемпионатов мира этот показатель составлял 105 - 110 дБ. Вызов был принят, и компания успешно с ним справилась!

На стадионе в Нижнем Новгороде было осуществлено проектирование, поставка оборудования, шеф-монтаж, пуско-наладка, а также техподдержка во время проведения матчей системы телерадиотрансляций, звукоусиления, оборудования пресс-центра. Вот что сказал о работе ОКНО-ТВ Кристиан Стайглер, глава Stadium Management Competitions & Events FIFA: «Во время инспекции стадиона я оценил его звучание как «очень хорошее», о чем и написал в официальном заключении. Формат документа не позволил мне добавить то, что скажу Вам на словах. Я проверил уже пять стадионов. Здесь звук, его разборчивость и сила, самые впечатляющие. Поздравляю!»

На стадионе «Санкт-Петербург Арена» были выполнены работы по оснащению стадиона комплексом медиасистем - аппаратной управления, полнофункциональной системой звукоусиления арены и прилегающей территории, системой телерадиотрансляции, оборудованием пресс-центра, системой служебной связи.

Впервые в истории компании была разработана технология подъема и монтажа многотонных кластеров системы звукоусиления на высоту 62 м. Также в экстренные сроки здесь был проведен канал связи Президента.

На стадионе «Волгоград Арена» ОКНО-ТВ осуществила проектирование, поставку оборудования, пуско-наладку и техподдержку аппаратной видеоэкранов.

На стадионах «Лужники», «Стадион Калининград», «Самара Арена», «Мордовия Арена», «Ростов Арена» компания осуществила разработку системы маршрутизации сигнала, автоматическую регулировку громкости кластеров, поставила системы для слабослышащих и слабовидящих.

Мировое сообщество дало самую высокую оценку уровня организации чемпионата, и нам приятно осознавать свою причастность к блестящей реализации этого крупнейшего в истории России мероприятия.

Комиссия ФИФА признала организацию и техническое оснащение стадионов чемпионата лучшими за всю историю игр.


Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку