Television

Television Channel 6

Design and Launch of a budget regional HD TV studio

The television company Channel 6 of Vladimir first went to air from a new, modern studio on November 15th 2012. This channel became the pioneer in its region in digital television broadcast.

The work of creating the television centre in the new building on Razina Street 21 began in June 2012. Construction and Technical works were carried out under the management of OKNO-TV. The key here was to build the television centre in the shortest possible time.

In October 2012, OKNO-TV began to install the HD technical equipment. Our specialists transformed the new television centre: they built a spacious studio area with modern lighting system and hardware control room.

“It is difficult to overestimate the importance of the modernisation which took place on Channel 6. Of course this is a new word, this big, enormous step to join the digital family in our nation” said Denis Moskvin, the General Director of MS Holding, when the channel first launched on air.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телеканал «6 канал» г.Владимир

Разработка и запуск бюджетной региональной телестудии в формате HD

15 ноября 2012 года телекомпания «6 канал» Владимир вышла в эфир из новой, современной телевизионной студии. На территории Владимирской области именно этот канал стал первооткрывателем цифрового телевещания.

Работы по созданию телевизионного комплекса в новом здании по адресу ул.Разина, 21 начались в июне 2012 года. Строительные и технические работы велись под контролем компании ОКНО-ТВ. Главной задачей являлось построить телекомплекс в максимально сжатые сроки.

В октябре 2012 года ОКНО-ТВ начала монтаж высокотехнологичного оборудования высокой чёткости HD. Наши специалисты преобразили новое помещение телекомплекса: возведели просторный павильон с современной системой освещения и аппаратно-студийный блок.

«Сложно переоценить значение той модернизации телеканала, которая произошла на «6 канале». Конечно это новое слово, это большой, грандиозный шаг чтобы войти в новое цифровое семейство в нашей стране», - заявил в эфире телеканала генеральный директор «МС Холдинг» Денис Москвин.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку