Television

KBR Media Television Company

New Digital television studio centre in the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic

In 2018, OKNO-TV completed a project to install a studio centre in Nalchik. On the 1st September, in the Kabardino-Balkarian Republic (KBR), a new television centre started working.

The grand opening of the centre was held by the plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in the North Caucasus Federal District, Hero of Russia Alexander Matovnikov and head of the KBR, Yuri Kokov.

On the 2nd of July of that year, the first boxes of technical equipment were brought into the building, and by the beginning of September the entire centre was installed, configured, and test broadcasts commenced. OKNO-TV’s engineers built a hi-tech centre in HD, with a multi-user news automation system built on the same technology as many state channels, all in the space of just two months.

The main problem building the facility in the area of the Leningrad sanatorium was the unsuitability of the Press House and the lack of professional conditions. In spite of this, the specialists of KBR Media and OKNO-TV solved all problems and created a reliable and comfortable television centre.

Within the scope of this project, not only the task of fixing the old TV centre building, but also the creation of two studios - news and production studio with a large number of participants, and more than 15 other equipment areas and spaces for the creation and automation of news programming.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телекомпания «КБР Медиа»

Новый цифровой студийный комплекс телевидения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики

В 2018 году ОКНО-ТВ завершила проект по установке студийного комплекса в Нальчике. 1 сентября в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике началась эксплуатация нового телевизионного комплекса.

Торжественное открытие комплекса провели полпред Президента Российской Федерации в СКФО, Герой России Александр Матовников и глава КБР Юрий Коков.

2 июля в здание прибыли первые образцы новейшего технического оборудования, а с начала сентября весь комплекс был полностью собран, настроен, и началось тестовое вещание. Инженеры ОКНО-ТВ построили высокотехнологичный комплекс в формате HD, с многопользовательской системой автоматизации новостей, сделанный на профессиональном уровне по технологии федеральных телеканалов всего за два месяца.

Основная проблема здания комплекса в районе санатория «Ленинград» заключалась в неприспособленности помещений Дома печати и отсутствии профессиональных условий. Однако специалисты КБР Медиа и ОКНО-ТВ решили все проблемы и создали надёжный и удобный телевизионный комплекс.

В рамках проекта был выполнен не только полноценный ремонт старого здания телецентра, но и созданы две студии для новостей и программ с большим количеством участников, а также более 15 аппаратных и компьютерных систем для автоматизации новостных программ.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку