Television

CHANNEL ONE

New IP-based hardware-aerial complex

At the end of 2020, OKNO-TV completed a project on construction of a new automated hardware-aerial complex for Channel One, the development whereof and preparation to launch it have continued for more than one year and a half.

Due to the new requirements of Channel One, the aerial complex was constructed using IP-technologies for transmitting video and audio streams. Also specialists of OKNO-TV provided the transition to a channel in the box process to produce aerial shows. We enabled them to use the graphical functionality of the complex to the maximum extent and to integrate the automated hardware-aerial complex with business applications of the TV-channel.

During the project implementation, our engineers performed multiple integrations with existing technological sections of the TV-channel and outer companies, including generation of an aerial schedule from the planning system of Channel One, integration with the central archives of TV-channel shows, transmission of data regarding the updated aerial schedule to the Internet Project Directorate, etc.

The customer obtained a new state-of-art automated hardware-aerial complex operating 24/7 with the minimum maintenance breaks.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

ПЕРВЫЙ КАНАЛ

Новый аппаратно-эфирный комплекс на базе IP-технологий

В конце 2020 года компания ОКНО-ТВ завершила проект по построению нового автоматизированного аппаратно-эфирного комплекса (АЭК) «Первого канала», разработка и подготовка к запуску которого длилась более полутора лет.

В связи с новыми требованиями «Первого канала» эфирный комплекс был построен с использованием IP-технологий для передачи видео и звуковых потоков. Также, специалисты ОКНО-ТВ обеспечили переход на технологию «канал-в-коробке» для формирования эфирных программ. Появилась возможность максимального использования графического функционала комплекса и интеграции АЭК с бизнес-приложениями телеканала.

Во время реализации проекта наши инженеры произвели многочисленные интеграции с существующими технологическими участками телеканала и внешних компаний в том числе получение эфирного расписания от системы планирования «Первого канала», интеграция с центральным архивом программ телеканала, передача данных об актуальном эфирном расписании в Дирекцию Интернет проектов и т.д.

Заказчик получил новый современный АЭК, работающий в режиме 24/7 с минимальным временем технологических перерывов.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку