Television

Dozhd TV Channel

Design and construction of a studio facility

In 2010 OKNO-TV completed a project to build a studio facility for the new channel Dozhd.

Engineers fully equipped Studio control rooms 1 and 2, and studio areas in the format of “Open Space” and “Art Studio”. Work was also carried out in the program production, content ingest and MCR areas.

While developing the concept, OKNO-TV proposed and implemented a technical solution that ensured the distributed usage and access to shared technical resources across the two studios.

In line with this philosophy – openness and experimentation, the channel boasts the only open studio in Russia. Our professionals were able to select all essential equipment, and also helped to find technical furniture in the pink colours of Dozhd TV.

OKNO-TV’s specialists carried out the full range of engineering and installation services, meeting all the core requirements of the customer, and provided full integration with the channel’s existing IT structure.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телеканал «Дождь»

Проектирование и построение аппаратно-студийного комплекса

В 2010 году компания ОКНО-ТВ выполнила проект по построению аппаратно-студийного комплекса для нового телеканала «Дождь».

Инженеры произвели полное техническое оснащение аппаратно-студийного блока №1 и №2, телевизионных студий в формате «Open Space» и «Арт-студия». Также были выполнены работы в аппаратной инженерного контроля, аппаратной формирования программ и аппаратная загрузки контента.

При разработке концепции комплекса ОКНО-ТВ предложила и реализовала техническое решение, которое обеспечило распределенное использование общих технологических ресурсов в двух аппаратно-студийных блоках.

В соответствии с философией, – открытость и эксперимент – телеканал оборудован единственной открытой студией в России. Наши профессионалы смогли подобрать все необходимое оборудование, а также помогли найти консоли фирменного розового цвета телеканала «Дождь».

Специалисты ОКНО-ТВ выполнили полный комплекс инжиниринговых и инсталляционных работ, обеспечили все основные требования заказчика и полную интеграцию с IT-структурой канала.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку