Television

OTV Channel

New studio complex

Oblastnoye Television (OTV) is one of the largest regional television channels, broadcasting in Ekaterinburg and the Sverdlovsk region. The channel has its own programming content, and the largest coverage – 100% of its region’s population.

In January 2013, we commissioned a new studio and news automation system for OTV.

The OKNO-TV team expanded the technical area, built two new studios, a broadcast apparatus room and a server room. Our specialists replaced the entire television and news production area. The channel now has a backup system which allows interruption-free transmission even in force-majeure events.

The unique element of this project was the modern automation system, based on digital news production technology. Thanks to this, any video or audio information can instantly be processed, edited, and a news segment can be broadcast to air in high definition.

OKNO-TV’s engineers adapted technically unsuitable areas for television production, and created from them a unique production area which is in no way inferior to state channels.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Телекомпания «ОТВ»

Новый аппаратно-студийный комплекс

Областное телевидение (ОТВ) – один из крупнейших российских региональных телеканалов, который вещает в Екатеринбурге и Свердловской области. Канал имеет собственное программирование и самый большой охват вещания – 100% населения региона.

В январе 2013 года мы ввели в эксплуатацию аппаратно-студийный комплекс и систему автоматизации новостей для телекомпании ОТВ.

Команда ОКНО-ТВ расширила технический парк: создала два новых аппаратно-студийных блока, эфирную аппаратную и серверную. Наши специалисты заменили весь парк телевизионно-журналистского комплекса. У канала появилась система резервирования, позволяющая вещать без перерывов во время форс-мажоров.

Особенностью проекта стала современная система автоматизации на базе цифровых технологий производства новостей. С ее помощью происходит мгновенная обработка любой видео- и звуковой информации, оперативный монтаж и выдача блока новостей в эфир в высоком разрешении.

Инженеры ОКНО-ТВ адаптировали технологически не приспособленные помещения под задачи телевизионного производства и создали уникальный съёмочный павильон, который не уступает уровню федеральных телеканалов.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку