Television

MSU Graduate School of Television

Modernization of the studios

The Graduate School of Television of Moscow State University was created on the initiative of the largest Russian television channels, who found themselves in need of highly qualified personnel with a university education.

The goal of the School of Television is to train television professionals who can uphold the principles of a free and democratic press and the national interests of Russia. Professional equipment first appeared at the school in 2010. The complex was analogue, and was actively used by students until the equipment started to fail.

The aim of this project was to create a new studio complex that would be as close as possible to the real-life working environment of the future specialists. The decision was taken to completely replace the production technology and transition to HD format. Engineers from OKNO-TV installed the equipment, whilst training faculty students in the basics of television. In creating the hardware area, the decision was taken to try to re-use the maximum possible amount of existing equipment, in order to control costs. Cable routes were also updated, as new cable was required to pass HD signal, and they were neatly and professionally installed.

A feature of this project was the implementation of a challenge to film master classes in a nearby auditorium where open lessons were being conducted. Now all cameras are integrated directly from the studio. OKNO-TV designed the facility with the possibility of further stages of modernization and upgrade of equipment.

SHARE:
Back to list

Телевидение

Высшая школа телевидения МГУ

Модернизация аппаратно-студийного блока

ВШТ МГУ была создана по инициативе крупнейших российских телеканалов, нуждающихся в высококвалифицированных кадрах с университетским образованием.

Цель школы телевидения заключается в подготовке профессиональных телевизионщиков, способных отстаивать принципы свободной демократической прессы и национальные интересы России. Профессиональное оборудование появилось на факультете в 2010 году. Комплекс был аналоговым и активно использовался студентами до тех пор, пока оборудование не вышло из строя.

Целью проекта являлось создание аппаратно-студийного блока, максимально приближенного к реальным условиям работы будущих специалистов. Было принято решение полностью изменить технологию производства, перейти на формат  HD. Инженеры компании ОКНО-ТВ произвели монтаж оборудования, обучая студентов факультета азам телевидения. В процессе создания аппаратной было применено по максимуму имеющиеся оборудование, что помогло сохранить средства. Также были обновлены кабельные трассы и выполнен их аккуратный и профессиональный монтаж.

Особенностью проекта стала реализация задачи по съемке мастер-классов в соседней аудитории, где проводятся открытые уроки. Теперь все камеры интегрируются со студией. Компания ОКНО-ТВ спроектировала комплекс с возможностью дальнейших этапов модернизации и усовершенствования оборудования.

Поделиться:
Вернуться к списку